Paradise Valley Kalwall resized Norcon

Contact Us

Arizona map

Phoenix Metro

5412 Calle Cerritos

Guadalupe, AZ 85283

Phone: 480.839.2324

Fax: 480.839.2281

tim@norconindustries.net

 

Tucson 

Jim Crater

2480 W. Ruthrauff Rd

Suite 140P

Tucson, AZ 85705

Phone: 520.325.5752

Fax: 520.325.5753

Cell: 520.390.9039

jimc@norconindustries.net

New Mexico map Utah map

Utah | Idaho | Wyoming

Dave Beck

1905 Villa Park Lane

Holladay, UT 84121

Phone: 801.803.8766

daveb@norconindustries.net

 

 

New Mexico | Colorado

8437 Washington Place, NE

Suite B

Albuquerque, NM  87113

Phone: 505.343.8801

Fax: 505.344.4788

sales@norconnewmexico.com

Colorado map Idaho map Wyoming map

Courtnie Hartwigsen – Solatube/Day Lighting/Skyfold Sales  Courtnieh@norconindustries.net  480-747-5639

Curt Rahe – Bleacher and Athletic Service Curtr@norconindustries.net  602-625-7394

Dan Gill – General Line Sales Dan@norconindustries.net  602-321-2040

George Wilson – Modernfold Movable Walls/Smoke Guard Sales  georgew@norconindustries.net  480-432-5889

Pete Willman – Movable Wall Service prwillman56@q.com  602-320-9134

Curtis Ferguson – Kalwall/Day Lighting Sales curtisf@norconindustries.net  480-343-6645

Ruben Leanos – General Line Sales Ruben@norconindustries.net  480-204-1985

Tim Norris – Sales Manager tim@norconindustries.net  602-573-5551

Estimating – Contract/General Contractor Sales estimating@norconindustries.net

Estimating

Courtnie Hartwigsen – Solatube/Day Lighting/Skyfold Sales

Curtis Ferguson – Kalwall/Day Lighting Sales

Pete Willman – Movable Wall Service

Curt Rahe – Bleacher and Athletic Service

Dan Gill – General Line Sales

Ruben Leanos – General Line Sales